Colors of the Wind

I miss autumn.

I’ve only experienced it once when I was sent to Japan last year on a work assignment but I knew immediately that it was my favorite time of the year. Love at first sight, if you may. ♥

I browsed through my old photos and found these:

As of now, I’m back home where the leaves are a boring green all year long. :( I’d like to try autumn again someday. In another country maybe. And hopefully with boyfie. ♥ It’s always different if you don’t have anyone to share it with, right?

Leave a Reply

